Mentors (17)

Alexandra Lund

Senator, World Business Angels Forum

Anastasia Constantinou

Head of Innovation Management Unit, Research Support Service at University of Cyprus

Ariana Polyviou

Lecturer, School of Business of the University of Nicosia, Cyprus

Demetrios Eliades

Research Assistant Professor, KIOS Research and Innovation Center of Excellence, University of Cyprus

Demetris Hadjisofokli

CEO, Centre for Social Innovation, Cyprus

Despo Fatta

Associate Professor/Director of Nireas, IWRC of the University of Cyprus

George K. Demetriou

CEO, Positive Group

Julio Georgiou

Associate Professor, University of Cyprus

Marios Loucaides

Chairman, EEET Cyprus

Menelaos A. Menelaou

Executive Director, Youth Board of Cyprus

Pambos Anastassiou

Research Fellow, Electrical Engineering Department, University of Cyprus

Panos Markopoulos

Assistant Professor, Business and Public Administration Department, University of Cyprus

Pantelis Angelides

Founder and Director, QuadPrime Cyprus Ltd

Symeon Christodoulou

Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Cyprus

Thalia Kyrri-Iacovou

Board of Directors, AIPFE – Women of Europe

Theodossis Trypiniotis

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, University of Cyprus

Vasos Vassiliou

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Cyprus