Organizing Committee

General Chair

  • Panos Markopoulos, C4E Director


  • Maria Theodorou, Commerce and Industry Officer A', Ministry of Energy, Commerce and Industry

  • Olympia Pachoumi, Innovation Hub Manager - KIOS Research and Innovation Center of Excellence

  • Maria Evgeniou, Innovation & Entrepreneurship Officer IDEA

  • Ioanna Tsioutsioumi, Manager, Training and Outreach C4E

  • Konstantinos Savvides, Operations Manager C4E

  • Anna Margaritova, Communication Manager C4E

Web Site:

  • Andreas C. Andreou, Full Stack Developer